Vintega: the platform giving a second life to the iconic bags

Welcome to a second hand shopping and resale space with simplicity and security as master words. We offer carefully selected luxury bags and authenticated by a team of experts. Throughout your experience, our customer service accompanies you and answers your questions.

Vintega is driven by the desire to decompartmentalize luxury and integrate it into the circular economy. We believe that love of the beautiful can be associated with an eco-responsible approach to consumption.

The thrill of the experiment replaces the simple possession: buy, resell, enjoy.

Product quality above all

Chanel, Hermès, Louis Vuitton and Gucci: rediscover the most beautiful models of prestigious houses and associate them with your style. We only offer quality bags and carefully analyze all the products offered for sale. Incollable on the luxury heritage of the great brands, we are able to accurately estimate the value of the parts entrusted to us. From collection to storage, to sending, we take care of every moment to the luxury bags that we receive. For each purchase, receive an overmeasure box, a dust bag and an authentication certificate.

Our favourable prices go hand in hand with the quality of our models. We base ourselves on the standards of the nine with second hand bags.

A guaranteed premium service

As a buyer, you are sure that each of the bags put up for sale is scrutinized by our team. We control the bags as close as possible and take the photos ourselves. All bags purchased on Vintega are authenticated and this authenticity is guaranteed for life. We deliver you quickly. If you change your mind, a return of the bag is possible within 14 days.

Exception Sacs

Buy the most iconic luxury bags

Warranty Authentication

Our bags are certified and guaranteed by our experts

Shipment under 24h

Receive your bag within 3 working days

LISTENING TEAM

Our team is available at your side 7j/7

@VINTEGAOFFICIAL

Vintega : la plateforme qui donne une seconde vie aux sacs iconiques

Bienvenue sur un espace d’achat et de revente de sac de seconde main avec la simplicité et sécurité comme maîtres-mots. Nous vous proposons des sacs de luxe sélectionnés avec soin et authentifiés par une équipe d’experts. Tout au long de votre expérience, notre service client vous accompagne et répond à vos questions.

Vintega est animé par la volonté de décloisonner le luxe et de l’intégrer à l’économie circulaire. Nous croyons que l’amour du beau peut être associé à une approche éco-responsable de la consommation.

Le frisson de l’expérience remplace la simple possession : achetez, revendez, profitez.

La qualité produit avant tout

Chanel, Hermès, Louis Vuitton ou encore Gucci : redécouvrez les plus beaux modèles des maisons prestigieuses et associez-les à votre style. Nous vous proposons uniquement des sacs de qualité et analysons minutieusement tous les produits mis en vente. Incollables sur le patrimoine luxe des grandes marques, nous sommes en mesure d’estimer précisément la valeur des pièces qui nous sont confiées. De la collecte au stockage, en passant par l’envoi, nous assurons un soin de tous les instants aux sacs de luxe que nous recevons. Pour chaque achat, recevez une boîte sur-mesure, un dust bag et un certificat d'authentification.

Nos prix avantageux vont de pair avec la qualité de nos modèles. Nous nous basons sur les standards du neuf avec des sacs de seconde main.

Un service premium garanti

En tant qu’acheteur, vous avez la certitude que chacun des sacs mis en vente est scruté à la loupe par notre équipe. Nous contrôlons les sacs au plus près et prenons les photos nous-même. Tous les sacs achetés sur Vintega sont authentifiés et cette authenticité est garantie à vie. Nous vous livrons rapidement. Si vous changez d’avis, un retour du sac est possible sous 14 jours.

Sacs d’exception

Achetez les sacs de luxe les plus emblématiques

Authentification garantie

Nos sacs sont certifiés et garantis par nos experts

Expédition sous 24h

Recevez votre sac sous 3 jours ouvrés

EQUIPE À L'ÉCOUTE

Notre équipe est disponible à vos côtés 7j/7

@VINTEGAOFFICIAL